Community Councils (A-Z) 2024/25 Annual Support Grant Amounts

Community Council	Grant level
Abbey St. Bathans, Bonkyl & Preston	£594.00
Ancrum	£693.00
Ayton	£693.00
Bowden Village Committee	£594.00
Burnfoot	£1,089.00
Burnmouth	£594.00
Carlops	£594.00
Chirnside	£693.00
Clovenfords & District	£693.00
Cockburnspath	£693.00
Coldingham	£693.00
Coldstream & District	£1,089.00
Crailing, Eckford & Nisbet	£594.00
Denholm & District	£693.00
Duns	£1,089.00
Earlston	£1,089.00
Eddleston & District	£693.00
Ednam, Stichill & Berrymoss	£693.00
Edrom, Allanton & Whitsome	£693.00
Ettrick & Yarrow	£693.00
Eyemouth Town	£1,089.00
Floors, Makerstoun, Nenthorn & Smailholm	£693.00
Foulden, Mordington & Lamberton	£594.00
Galashiels	£1,958.00
Gavinton, Fogo & Polwarth	£693.00
Gordon & Westruther	£693.00
Grantshouse	£594.00
Greenlaw & Hume	£693.00
Hawick	£1,958.00
Heiton & Roxburgh	£693.00
Heriot	£594.00
Hobkirk	£693.00
Hutton & Paxton	£594.00
Innerleithen & District	£1,089.00
Jed Valley	£594.00
Jedburgh	£1,501.50
Kalewater	£693.00
Kelso	£1,501.50
Lamancha, Newlands & Kirkurd	£693.00
Lammermuir	£594.00
Lanton	£594.00
Lauderdale	£693.00
Leitholm, Eccles & Birgham	£693.00
Lilliesleaf, Ashkirk & Midlem	£693.00

Community Council	Grant level
Manor, Stobo & Lyne	£594.00
Maxton & Mertoun	£693.00
Melrose & District	£1,089.00
Newcastleton & District	£693.00
Newtown St. Boswells & Eildon	£693.00
Oxnam Water	£594.00
Oxton & Channelkirk	£594.00
Reston & Auchencrow	£693.00
Royal Burgh of Peebles & District	£1,501.50
Selkirk & District	£1,501.50
Skirling	£594.00
Southdean	£594.00
Sprouston	£594.00
St. Abbs	£594.00
St. Boswells Parish	£693.00
Swinton & Ladykirk	£693.00
The Parish of Stow	£693.00
Tweedbank	£693.00
Tweedsmuir	£594.00
Upper Liddesdale & Hermitage	£594.00
Upper Teviot & Borthwick Water	£693.00
Upper Tweed	£693.00
Walkerburn & District	£693.00
West Linton	£1,089.00
Yetholm	£693.00
Yetholm	£693.00