Newcastleton Community Council:

The Community Council normally meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 7pm in the village hall supper room.  All are welcome to attend.

Date of next meeting is Tuesday September 13th 2022, 7pm

Members and roles are:

  1. Iain Crosbie, Chair
  2. Lyndsay Patterson, Vice Chair, Signatory
  3. Barbara Elborn, Secretary & Treasurer
  4. Keith Brough, Signatory & CCTV
  5. James Lewis, Member
  6. Marcus Day, Member
  7. Robert Irwin, Member
  8. Ian Nichol, Member
  9. Watson McAteer, Councillor 
  10. Jane Cox, Councillor
  11. Annette Smart, Councillor

Residents with any issues they would like discussed at the monthly meetings are encouraged to contact secretary@newcastletoncommunitytrust.co.uk 7 days prior to the meeting for items to be included on the agenda

 

DOWNLOAD AGENDA

Newcastleton & District Community Council

Minutes & Correspondence
2021

Newcastleton & District Community Councillors

Position Name Email
Barbara Elborn Member secretary@newcastletoncommunitytru st.co.uk
Margaret Elliot Member redheugh@btinternet.com
Lyndsay Paterson Member lyndsay@thecruisevillage.com
James Lewis Member jim.lewis@haymarket.com
Ian Nichol Member irnichol@hotmail.com
Rob Irwin Member robc1.irwin@gmail.com
Keith Brough Member broughk@hotmail.co.uk
Marcus Day Member daymarcus46@gmail.com
Scott Wilson Member scott65wilson@btinternet.com
Ashley Thompson Member ashleythomson129@icloud.com
Iain Crosbie Member

iaincrosbie@gmail.com

Cllr Jane Cox SBC member Jane.cox@scotborders.gov.uk
Cllr Watson McAteer SBC Member watson.mcateer@scotborders.gov.uk
Cllr Annette Smart SBC Member Annette.smart@scotborders.gov.uk